The Windsor Theatre     

103 Federal Street North, PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441           Email us     Ph: 641-456-4389

Manager: Jim Davies   Assistant Manager: Dan Rodemeyer    Event Manager: Cara Schwake 

 reach tra 


miss in  troll

Please note: titles are subject to change


Movie Schedule
(click on movie title for IMDb details) 

Fri., Oct. 21 - Thurs., Oct. 27
Storks, rated PG

Fri., Oct. 28 - Thurs., Nov. 3
Miss Peregrines Home for Pecurliar Children
rated PG13

Fri., Nov. 4 - Thurs., Nov. 10
The Girl on the Train, rated R

Fri., Nov. 11 - Thurs., Nov. 17
Jack Reacher: Never Go Back, rated PG13

Fri., Nov. 18 - Thurs., Nov 24
Inferno, rated PG13

Fri., Nov. 25 - Thurs., Dec. 1
Trolls, rated PG

SHOWINGS of a movie either
call 641-456-4389 and leave a message 
or email windsortheatre@msn.com.


Movie Prices
Regular: Adults $4.00, Youth (16 & under) $3.00

Tuesday and Thursdays: All tickets $2.00
Sundays: Over age 50 tickets $2.00
***Wednesday matinees--all tickets $2 each***

Regular Movie Showtimes
7pm nightly Tuesday-Sunday (usually closed Mondays) 
Sunday matinee at 1pm   
***Wednesday 3pm matinees***

Gift Certificates
Windsor bucks and movie passes are available.

Old Fashioned Sing Alongs
Usually the second Sunday of the month.  
The next sing  along is  Sunday, November 13   at 4:00 p.m.  

Old Time Country Hoedowns
Regularly scheduled for the first Monday of the month.
Monday,  November 7   6-9pm  

Employment Application
Scroll over and click on the above for a copy of the Windsor's
employment application to print and fill out.  Either drop
completed application off at theatre during regular business
hours or mail to PO Box 303, Hampton, IA 50441

Support On-Screen Advertisers:   (scroll and click on advertiser to go to those with websites) of Commerce, Hampton Dental, Franklin General Hospital Mid-America Publishing Corporation (Hampton Chronicle), Jaspersen Insurance & Real Estate, iwireless, Rockwell Cooperative Telephone Association, Dumont Telephone Company,  Koerner-Whipple Pharmacies, First Bank of Hampton, First Security Bank & Trust, Murphys Heating & Plumbing, and  Creative Solutions Unlimited of Sheffield.    Your business can also be on the Windsor's big screen. Call Jim Davies at 641-425-4707 for details!

Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.